HYDRAULIC SEALS, GASKETS FOR SPECIAL MACHINERY AND EQUIPMENT

LLC "MPI-Agro" TM Ringroup produces hydraulic seals and gaskets for agricultural, road construction and mining equipment from high-quality European materials on high-precision CNC machines. For many years, high-quality seals of LLC MPI-Agro are used by hydraulics manufacturers, repair and technical and trading enterprises of Ukraine, CIS and Europe.

PRODUCTION OF ALL KINDS OF HYDRAULIC SEALS (HYDRAULIC CUFFS, RINGS) OF POLYURETHANES BY INJECTION MOLDING

seal productionInjection molding is a process during which a material is heated and transferred to a viscous-flowing state and then injected under pressure into a mold where the products are formed.

The method of injection molding produces piece products weighing from fractions of a gram to tens of kilograms. This method is the most common in the processing of most industrial thermoplastics. In addition, molding under pressure produces products reinforced, hollow, multicolored, from foaming plastics, etc. The main equipment of the process is a thermoplastic automatic machine, on which the technological equipment (molds) is installed.

The main advantages of injection molding are:

V versatility by types of processed plastics;

V high performance;

V high quality of the products;

V manufacturing of complex configuration parts;

V possibility of full automation of the process.

MAKE A REQUEST

We are ready to offer you a wide choice of hydraulic seals made by injection molding: 

  • Wipers
    Wipers
  • Back-up (anti-extrusion) Rings
    Back-up (anti-extrusion) Rings
  • Guide Rings
    Guide Rings
  • Seals of static
    Seals of static
  • Piston seals
    Piston seals
  • Rod Seals
    Rod Seals

PRODUCTION OF SEALING ELEMENTS BY THE METHOD OF TURNING FROM ELASTO- AND PLASTOMERS, FOR HYDRAULIC AND PNEUMATIC EQUIPMENT ON HIGH-PRECISION MACHINES

compactionMechanical treatment compared with traditional methods of manufacturing seals has a number of key advantages:

express production of a product unit without developing and manufacturing expensive equipment;

the possibility of obtaining any executive dimensions;

precision of execution of geometric shape;

positioning of the cutting tool at a level of ± 0.01 mm and the use of special cutting modes.

MAKE A REQUEST

Turning technology, is a piece manufacture of cuffs (seals) using the method of processing polymer blanks on lathes with numerical program control. Cuffs (seals), which are turned on CNC machines, have the highest quality indicators in comparison with other methods of their manufacture. Precision in the manufacture of molded cuffs (seals), for example, 0.1 - 0.2 mm, and the precision of the hermetical seals reaches 0.01 mm. On wear resistance, chiseled cuffs (seals) significantly exceed their mold analogues.

The specificity of our production allows us to manufacture sealing elements in small batches - from 1 piece, which is very advantageous for manufacturing repair, experimental and non-standard seals for your production equipment and machinery.

In cooperation with us, you save your time and reduce your costs. 

GASKETS AND HYDRAULIC SEALS FOR ROAD-BUILDING, MINING AND 

AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY

for agricultural machinery for excavator for tractors   for graders

THE CUTTING COMPLEX MAKES POSSIBLE TO PRODUCE GASKETS OF ANY CONFIGURATION BY THE INDIVIDUAL ORDER IN THE SHORTEST TIME

manufacture of gaskets

The cutting machines we use with CNC allow us to manufacture a large range of products according to individual order. Among them there are all kinds of sealing gaskets made of ,  leather  cardboard, various rubbers, rubber fabrics and textiles, leathers, felt, paronite, foam polymeric materials. Also samples of cardboard packaging and stencils, advertising signs and much more. 

Here you can order the cutting of rubber plates, paronites, foam rubber, foam rubber, cardboard and other packing materials.

The maximum sheet of material from which the gasket can be made is 1500x1500 mm. The thickness of the material to be processed depends on its type, but is as much as possible limited by the largest length of the knife, which is 40 mm. Cutting of gaskets is carried out continuously using an oscillating knife. 

MAKE A REQUEST

bauma ctt russia 2018 baner

Гидравлические уплотнения, прокладки, ремкомплекты, ремнаборы

ООО «МПИ-Агро» TM Ringroup изготавливает гидравлические уплотнения, прокладки, ремкомплекты, ремнаборы для сельскохозяйственной, дорожно-строительной и горной техники из высококачественных европейских материалов на высокоточных станках с ЧПУ. Уже много лет высококачественные уплотнения ООО «МПИ-Агро» используют производители гидравлики, ремонтно-технические и торгующие предприятия Украины, СНГ и Европы.



ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ВСЕХ ВИДОВ ГИДРАВЛИЧЕСКИХ УПЛОТНЕНИЙ (ГИДРАВЛИЧЕСКИХ МАНЖЕТ, КОЛЕЦ) МЕТОДОМ ЛИТЬЯ ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ

DSC 9880 1024x681Литье под давлением – процесс, во время которого материал нагревается и переходит в вязко-текучее состояние, а затем впрыскивается под давлением в форму, где происходит формование изделий.

Методом литья под давлением производят штучные изделия массой от долей грамма до десятков килограммов. Этот способ является наиболее распространенным в переработке большинства промышленных термопластов. Кроме того, литьем под давлением производят изделия армированные, полые, многоцветные, из вспенивающихся пластиков и др. Основным оборудованием процесса является термопластавтомат, на которую устанавливается технологическая оснастка (пресс-формы).

К основным достоинствам литья под давлением относятся:

V универсальность по видам перерабатываемых пластиков;

V высокая производительность;

V высокое качество получаемых изделий;

V изготовление деталей сложной конфигурации;

V возможность полной автоматизации процесса.

Мы готовы предложить вам  широкий выбор гидравлических уплотнений изготовленных методом литья под давление: 


ПРОИЗВОДСТВО УПЛОТНИТЕЛЬНЫХ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ МЕТОДОМ ТОЧЕНИЯ ИЗ ЭЛАСТО- И ПЛАСТОМЕРОВ, ДЛЯ ГИДРАВЛИЧЕСКОГО И ПНЕВМАТИЧЕСКОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ НА СТАНКАХ С ЧПУ

станок с чпуМеханическая обработка по сравнению с традиционными способами изготовления уплотнений имеет ряд ключевых преимуществ:

экспресс-производство единицы продукции без разработки и изготовления дорогостоящей оснастки;

возможность получения любых исполнительных размеров;

прецизионность исполнения геометрической формы;

позиционирование режущего инструмента на уровне ±0,01 мм и применение специальных режимов резания.

ОФОРМИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ 

Технология точения, представляет собой штучное изготовление манжет (уплотнений) при помощи метода обработки полимерных заготовок на токарных станках с числовым программным управлением. Манжеты, которые вытачиваются на станках c ЧПУ, имеют наивысшие показатели качества по сравнению с другими методами их изготовления. Точность при изготовлении формовых манжет, к примеру, 0,1 — 0,2 мм, а точность точенных уплотнений достигает 0,01 мм. По износостойкости точеные манжеты значительно превосходят свои формовые аналоги.

Специфика нашего производства позволяет изготавливать уплотнительные элементы мелкими партиями – от 1 шт., что очень выгодно для производства ремонтных, экспериментальных и нестандартных уплотнений для Вашего производственного оборудования и техники.

При сотрудничестве с нами, Вы экономите свое время и снижаете свои затраты.

ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ ГИДРАВЛИЧЕСКИХ УПЛОТНЕНИЙ, ПРОКЛАДОК, РЕМНАБОРОВ ДЛЯ ДОРОЖНО-СТРОИТЕЛЬНОЙ, ГОРНОЙ И СЕЛЬСКОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННОЙ ТЕХНИКИ

сельхозтехника экскаватор трактор   грейдер

РАСКРОЙНЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС ПОЗВОЛЯЕТ ИЗГОТОВИТЬ НА ЗАКАЗ ПРОКЛАДКИ ПРАКТИЧЕСКИ ЛЮБОЙ КОНФИГУРАЦИИ В КРАТЧАЙШИЕ СРОКИ

резинопробка

изготовление прокладок

Компания Ringroup изготовит прокладки любой сложности

Применяемые нами раскройные комплексы с ЧПУ позволяют изготовить на заказ большой диапазон изделий. Зачастую это всевозможные уплотнительные прокладки из кожкартонов, различных резин, резинотканей и тканей, кож, войлоков, паронитов, вспененных полимерных материалов. Также образцы картонной упаковки и трафареты, рекламные вывески и многое другое. 

У нас вы можете заказать порезку резиновых пластин, паронитов, поролонов, вспененных резин, картонов и других прокладочных материалов.

Максимальный лист материала, из которого можно изготовить прокладку составляет 1500х1500 мм. Толщина обрабатываемого материала зависит от его типа, но максимально ограничена самой большой длиной ножа, которая составляет 40 мм. Резка прокладок производится непрерывным образом с помощью осциллирующего ножа. 

ОФОРМИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ


agroexpo baner